Louise K Wilson
welcome     selected works     exhibitions     publications     cv     links     contact
S e l e c t e d   W o r k s

Latest Works

Sound Works

Video Works

Live Works



Works to be realised

Selected Works Pre-2003


Works in progress

Submerged Silent Service | 2015

Duet for One: Intangible Culture | 2014

Audio Field Report 10 | 2014

In the Chthonic Underworld | 2013

Horarium | 2012

After Hoppner after Reynolds | 2012

"Everything begins and ends at exactly the right time and place(signal/noise cut) | 2012

Missing Scenes: An Evening at Hanging Rock | 2012

One (the loneliest number) | 2012

Pane | 2011

© Louise K Wilson 2018. All rights reserved. Design and Programming Spencer Roberts